Toledo Congregation Elects
Menu JTA Search

Toledo Congregation Elects

Download PDF for this date

B’nai Jacob Congregation’s new officers include David Friedman, president; Mark Scheinbach, Morris Beck, E. N. Brodsky and Max Henig.

Founding Funders

The digitization of the JTA Archive would not have been possible without the generous support of the following donors:
  • The Gottesman Fund
  • Righteous Persons Foundation
  • Charles H. Revson Foundation
  • Elisa Spungen Bildner and Robert Bildner, in honor of Norma Spungen
  • George S. Blumenthal
  • Grace and Scott Offen Charitable Fund