Menu JTA Search

New Temple Officers

Download PDF for this date

Mount Sinai Congregation has elected the following officers: president, Frank L. Roberts, vice-president; Albert Rubin; recording secretary, Dr. L. H. Gilgoff; treasurer, Maurice L. Goldstein; executive board, Samuel G. Simons, Floyd Warshaw and Lewis Zumbell

Founding Funders

The digitization of the JTA Archive would not have been possible without the generous support of the following donors:
  • The Gottesman Fund
  • Righteous Persons Foundation
  • Charles H. Revson Foundation
  • Elisa Spungen Bildner and Robert Bildner, in honor of Norma Spungen
  • George S. Blumenthal
  • Grace and Scott Offen Charitable Fund