Search JTA's historical archive dating back to 1923

Paterson Council Receive List of Women Nominees

March 30, 1934
See Original Daily Bulletin From This Date

The Paterson section of the National Council of Jewish Women has received the following list of officers from its nominating committee:

Mrs. Benjamin Lowenthal, honorary president; Mrs. Sarah C. Rabinowitz, president; Mrs. Albert Sommer, first vice-president; Mrs. Harry M. Goohman. second vice-president; Mrs. Nathan Magill, third vice-president; Mrs. Edward Kessler, recording secretary; Mrs. Marcus Jaffe, corresponding secretary; Mrs. Max Weberman, treasurer; Mrs. Morris Rhode, auditor.

The list will be voted upon at a meeting to be held on Tuesday evening, April 10.

Recommended from JTA