Search JTA's historical archive dating back to 1923

San Diego Council Elects

May 20, 1934
See Original Daily Bulletin From This Date

The local branch of the Council of Jewish Women elected the following officers for the coming year: Mrs. Hattie Heller, Mrs. Harry Epstein, Mrs. Rose Smith, Mrs. S. Horowitz, Mrs. W. Brooks, Mrs. J. Greenburg, and Mrs. I. Rubin, Mrs. Maurice L. Goldman of New York spoke.

Recommended from JTA